Microsoft Dynamics NAV.

Microsoft Dynamics NAV is an ERP package designed specifically for the needs of small and mid-sized enterprises seeking a solution that can be quickly implemented. Simple to use and with the power and agility needed to adapt to your organization’s needs, it is available in the cloud or on your servers via a laptop or tablet. Microsoft Dynamics NAV simplifies the management of your company’s finances and operations so you can focus on what counts: achieving your growth targets.

Microsoft Dynamics NAV, a ERP software easy to use

Microsoft Dynamics NAV gives users a smooth, familiar navigation experience. Fully integrated with Office 365 productivity solutions, its role-based custom interface facilitates the identification of daily tasks and enables access to the information and functions most relevant to the user. A major advantage when the goal is to expedite decision making.

Logiciel ERP & CRM - Dynamics 365
ERP Software - Microsoft Dynamics NAV
Microsoft Dynamics NAV is 100% Mobile – they key to productivity!

Microsoft Dynamics NAV is available on various mobile devices for a quick access to strategic information and to increase the productivity of your day-to–day tasks. Its native integration with Office 365 allows you to reinvent the way you work, regardless of where you are.

Microsoft Dynamics NAV offers powerful functions to help drive your growth!

Microsoft Dynamics NAV gives you visibility and full control of your company’s operations by integrating financial, supply chain, manufacturing and customer service management on a fully customizable platform. Microsoft Dynamics NAV has a wide range of functions you can use to simplify your management and automate your most complex operating processes.

Transform your data into decision making tools with Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Thanks to Microsoft Dynamics NAV many dashboards and its business intelligence (BI) tools, a single glance is all it takes to see your sales forecasts so you can plan your material and resource capacities, control your operating costs and always be sure you make the right decisions. A key asset in tackling new markets.

Partner with Microsoft Dynamics NAV Experts

01

Analyze

We help you choose the right applications to start your digital transformation project.

02

Adapt

We adapt Microsoft Dynamics 365 to your business to keep you growing.

03

Evolve

We support you in the evolution of your business and ensure that you achieve your goals.

Transform your Business Operations with Microsoft Dynamics 365 & Gestisoft.

Our experts master the sales, marketing, service, finance, supply chain, manufacturing and project processes. Microsoft Dynamics 365, CRM & NAV becomes an opportunity to accelerate growth and support the digital transformation of your business.

Send this to a friend

Avez-vous des questions?

Microsoft Dynamics NAV.

Microsoft Dynamics NAV est un progiciel de gestion intégrée (PGI / ERP) conçu spécifiquement pour répondre aux besoins des petites et moyennes entreprises recherchant une solution pouvant rapidement être mise en œuvre. Simple à utiliser et doté de la puissance et l’agilité pour s’adapter à l’évolution des besoins de votre organisation, elle est offerte en mode Infonuagique ou sur vos serveurs à partir d’un ordinateur personnel ou d’une tablette. Microsoft Dynamics NAV vient simplifier la gestion des finances et des opérations de votre entreprise pour que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur l’essentiel:

Microsoft Dynamics NAV, une solution complète et facile à utiliser

Microsoft Dynamics NAV offre une expérience de navigation fluide et familière pour les utilisateurs. Entièrement intégrée aux solutions de productivité d’Office 365, son interface personnalisée en fonction des rôles facilite l’identification des tâches quotidiennes et permet d’accéder aux informations et fonctionnalités les plus pertinentes à l’utilisateur. Un avantage important quand on veut accélérer la prise de décisions..

Logiciel ERP & CRM - Dynamics 365
ERP Software - Microsoft Dynamics NAV
Microsoft Dynamics NAV est adapté pour toutes les plateformes.

Disponible sur votre tablette afin de favoriser un accès rapide aux informations stratégiques, Microsoft Dynamics NAV met la productivité au cœur de vos tâches quotidiennes. Son intégration native avec Office 365 vous permet de réinventer votre façon de travailler, peu importe où vous vous trouvez.

Microsoft Dynamics NAV offre de puissantes fonctionnalités pour supporter votre croissance!

Microsoft Dynamics NAV vous procure une visibilité et un contrôle complet des opérations de l’entreprise en intégrant la gestion des finances, de la chaîne logistique, de la fabrication et du service à la clientèle sur une plate-forme unique entièrement personnalisable. Microsoft Dynamics NAV. offre une large gamme de fonctionnalités vous permettant de simplifier votre gestion et d’automatiser vos processus opérationnels les plus complexes.

Téléchargez notre grille d'évaluation de ERP
Transformer vos données en outils de décisions avec Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Grâce à ses nombreux tableaux de bord et à ses outils d’intelligence d’affaires (BI) vous pourrez d’un seul coup d’œil voir quelles sont vos prévisions de ventes, planifiez vos capacités en matériels et en ressources, contrôlez vos coûts d’opération et vous assurer de toujours prendre les bonnes décisions. Un atout important quand on veut conquérir de nouveaux marchés.

Soyez accompagné dans votre croissance
avec un expert dans la transformation numérique.

01

Choisir

Nous vous aidons à choisir les bonnes applications pour débuter votre projet de transformation numérique.

02

Adapter

Nous adaptons Microsoft Dynamics 365 à votre entreprise afin qu’elle suive votre croissance.

03

Évoluer

Nous vous soutenons dans l’évolution de votre entreprise et nous assurons que vous atteignez vos objectifs.

Avez-vous des questions
sur Microsoft Dynamics NAV?

Nos experts maîtrisent les processus de vente, marketing, service, finance, chaîne logistique, fabrication et projet. Microsoft Dynamics NAV devient une opportunité d’accélérer la croissance et de supporter la transformation numérique de votre entreprise.