Complete support, tailored to your needs

Gestisoft can offer you a support plan that is unique in the industry to help you overcome the challenges of productivity and effectiveness specific to your organization. Depending on the level of support required, you choose the number of hours you want to include in your Privilege plan every year.

Undeniable benefits

To make your life easier, one-stop user-friendly access to an extensive team of specialists, ready to serve you well in a minimum guaranteed response time.
To remain proactive, a health check aimed at preventing potential risks of non-compliance in terms of facilities and/or practices related to the use of your ERP/CRM systems.
To ensure the continuity of your business, a complete support plan, designed to complement the technical support provided by our software publishers, so your business systems remain operational and productive over the years and as technological innovations arise.

What sets us apart?

To ensure that your business continues to operate as it should, Gestisoft takes a proactive approach with its Privilege Support plans in order to maintain the agility that its CRM & ERP solutions provide.
Our annual Health Check service, aimed at constantly optimizing the use of your solution, was implemented precisely so we could proactively live up to our promise to protect the continuity of your business.

That is what sets we apart and we are proud of it!

Plan coverage

The Privilege Support plan can be used to respond to your support incidents, and to any short term service requests that can be fulfilled remotely. Contact us to find out more!

Gestisoft
87 rue Prince, bureau 410
Montréal (Québec)
H3C 2M7
514.399.9999
Lundi : 08:30–17:00
Mardi : 08:30–17:00
Mercredi : 08:30–17:00
Jeudi : 08:30–17:00
Vendredi : 08:30–17:00

Learn more about our Privilege Support Plan

First Name

Last Name

Organization

Email*

Message

Support CRM et ERP complet, adapté à vos besoins

Gestisoft vous offre un plan de support CRM et ERP unique dans l’industrie, pour vous aider à relever les défis de productivité et d’efficacité propres à votre organisation. Selon le niveau d’assistance recherché, vous choisissez le nombre d’heures que vous voulez inclure dans votre plan Privilège, sur une base annuelle.

Le support CRM et ERP: des avantages indéniables

Simplifiez-vous la vie. Un guichet unique vous donne un accès convivial à une vaste équipe de spécialistes, prêts à vous servir adéquatement dans un temps de réponse minimal garanti.
Demeurez proactif. Un bilan de santé vise à prévenir les risques potentiels de non-conformité au niveau des installations et / ou des pratiques reliées à l’utilisation de vos systèmes ERP / CRM.
Assurez la continuité de vos affaires. Un plan de soutien complet a été conçu pour complémenter l’assistance technique fournie par nos éditeurs, pour que vos systèmes d’entreprise demeurent opérationnels et performants au fil des ans et des innovations technologiques.

Ce qui nous distingue des autres

Pour assurer la continuité de vos affaires comme il se doit, Gestisoft adopte une approche proactive avec ses plans de soutien Privilège afin de maintenir l’agilité que procurent ses solutions CRM & ERP.
Notre service de « Bilan de santé » annuel, visant à assurer l’optimisation de l’utilisation de votre solution sur une base constante, a justement été mis en place pour demeurer proactif dans notre promesse d’assurer la continuité de vos affaires.
C’est ce qui nous distingue et nous en sommes fiers !

Couverture du plan

Le plan de support CRM et ERP Privilège peut être utilisé pour répondre à vos incidents de support, ainsi qu’à toutes demandes de service de courte durée pouvant être exécutées à distance. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur notre support CRM et ERP !

Gestisoft
87 rue Prince, bureau 410
Montréal (Québec)
H3C 2M7
514.399.9999
Lundi : 08:30–17:00
Mardi : 08:30–17:00
Mercredi : 08:30–17:00
Jeudi : 08:30–17:00
Vendredi : 08:30–17:00

En savoir plus sur le Soutien Privilège

Prénom

Nom de famille

Organisation

Courriel*

Message