Its extensive functions, vertical solutions and technological sophistication have earned Pivotal CRM recognition as a leader in its sector. Indeed, its advanced modules make CRM solutions the most advanced and sought-after of solutions.

But its greatest strength lies in its possibilities for verticalization. Accordingly, Gestisoft has invested in building a vertical CRM solution for the municipal sector, enabling you to benefit from major pre-customization for the municipal sector.

Municipalities give citizens a one-stop source for services in the form of a call center, and that is the greatest strength of our Pivotal CRM Municipal solution.

Citizens have a one-stop portal for services (311) to consult library opening times, complain about a neighbor’s dog, report an abandoned vehicle, or congratulate the parks department on its great work. By quickly accessing a knowledge center and information on citizens, call center agents can more easily respond to requests and track their resolution, thus generating valuable mutual relationships over the long term.

Main advantages of Pivotal CRM Municipal

  • 50% reduction in 911 calls
  • Single overview of all citizens
  • Single centralized database for managing relationships
  • Accurate, consistent request processing
  • Identification of requestors on a map
  • Work order management

 

Pivotal CRM is also built around a single architecture, based on the separation of metadata (business rules) and operational data. That means you can customize your CRM solution as your municipal organization grows.

Contactez l'expert

Jacques-Alexandre Tardif

Chef d’équipe
Analyste d’affaires CRM

Pivotal CRM, par sa richesse fonctionnelle et sa sophistication technologique, est considéré comme un leader de son segment. Sa grande force réside toutefois dans ses possibilités de personnalisation pour des certains types d’organisations telles que les municipalités.

Avec Gestisoft, les municipalités peuvent offrir aux citoyens un guichet unique de services grâce au centre d’appels, et c’est là la principale force de notre solution Pivotal CRM Municipal.

schéma municipal

Les citoyens obtiennent un guichet unique de services (311) pour consulter les heures d’ouverture des bibliothèques, se plaindre du chien d’un voisin, signaler un véhicule abandonné, ou féliciter le service des parcs pour leur bon travail. En accédant rapidement à un centre du savoir et à des informations sur les citoyens, les agents du centre d’appels peuvent répondre plus facilement aux demandes et faire le suivi de leur résolution, ce qui génère durablement des relations bénéfiques mutuelles.

Les principaux avantages de Pivotal CRM Municipal

  • Réduction de 50 % des appels au 911
  • Une seule vue d’ensemble sur tous les citoyens
  • Une seule base de données centralisée pour gérer les relations
  • Traitement précis et cohérent des demandes
  • Repérage des demandeurs sur une carte
  • Gestion des ordres de travail

 

Pivotal CRM repose également sur une architecture unique, basée sur la séparation des données métas (règles d’affaires), des données opérationnelles. Ceci vous permet de personnaliser votre CRM au fur et à mesure de l’évolution de votre organisation municipale.

Contactez l'expert

Jacques-Alexandre Tardif

Chef d’équipe
Analyste d’affaires CRM