Free up your team’s marketing potential.

Microsoft Dynamics Marketing gives you tools so you can easily manage the administrative aspects and focus on marketing magic.

Using especially powerful marketing and behavioral analyses, provided by the Microsoft Dynamics marketing suite, you will be able to easily target and segment your customer base and understand their interests so they can be addressed at the right time with the right message.

Microsoft Dynamics Marketing will also help you plan, create, manage and launch your multichannel campaigns, control your expenses and measure the effectiveness of your marketing investments. By doing so, you benefit from more intelligent marketing.

The main functions of Microsoft Dynamics Marketing are:

Campaign Management

A function that lets you design the dynamic adopted by your customer, that is, campaigns customized for multiple channels. And design will be easier than ever thanks to Visual Campaign Designer, which lets you fit the campaigns into a single window so they can be created and managed via emails, social networks, events and direct mail.

Management and Notation of Potential Customers

Generate more potential customers ready to sell to using segmentation and advanced notations of potential customers, all integrated with your CRM system to make your sales team more efficient.

Marketing Management Tools

The same system can allow you to optimize all key activities in your marketing department, such as budget planning and management, collaboration with your teams and agencies, and management of your content.

Social Marketing

You now have the possibility of listening to what your customers are saying on social media and interacting with them, everything, obviously, integrated into your CRM and Microsoft Dynamics marketing platform. You will thus be able to raise your visibility by taking strategic actions in social media.

Free up your team’s marketing potential and take advantage of smarter marketing.

Contact the expert

Frédérick Lecavalier

Dynamics CRM Director
CRM Solution Architect

Libérez le potentiel marketing de votre équipe

Libérez le potentiel marketing de votre équipe. Microsoft Dynamics Marketing vous donne les outils pour gérer facilement les aspects administratifs, et vous concentrer sur la magie du marketing.

Notamment grâce à des analyses marketing et comportementales puissantes, fournies par la suite marketing de Microsoft Dynamics, vous pourrez facilement cibler et segmenter votre base de clients et comprendre leurs intérêts pour les atteindre au moment opportun avec le message adéquat.

Microsoft Dynamics Marketing vous aidera également à planifier, créer, gérer et lancer vos campagnes multicanaux, à maîtriser vos dépenses et à mesurer l’efficacité de vos investissements marketing. Ce faisant, vous tirerez profit d’un marketing plus intelligent.

Les principales fonctionnalités de Microsoft Dynamics Marketing sont :

Gestion des campagnes

Une fonctionnalité qui vous permet de concevoir la dynamique adoptée par votre client, c’est-à-dire des campagnes personnalisées à canaux multiples. Et la conception sera des plus aisées grâce au Visual Campaign Designer, vous permettant de glisser les campagnes dans une seule fenêtre pour les créer et les gérer au moyen des courriels, des réseaux sociaux, des événements et du publipostage direct.

Gestion et notation des clients potentiels

Générez davantage de clients potentiels prêts à la vente grâce à la segmentation et aux notations avancées des clients potentiels, le tout intégré à votre CRM pour faciliter l’efficience de votre équipe des ventes.

Gestion des outils de commercialisation

Un même système vous permet d’optimiser l’ensemble des activités principales de votre département marketing telles que la planification et la gestion des budgets, la collaboration avec vos équipes et agences et la gestion de votre contenu.

Marketing social

Vous avez maintenant la possibilité d’écouter vos clients dans les médias sociaux et d’interagir avec eux, le tout, évidemment intégré à votre plateforme CRM et marketing Microsoft Dynamics. Vous pourrez ainsi gagner en visibilité avec des actions stratégiques dans les médias sociaux.

Libérez le potentiel marketing de votre équipe et tirez profit d’un marketing plus intelligent

Contactez l'expert

Frédérick Lecavalier

Directeur Dynamics CRM
Architecte de solutions CRM